Who it is built for
Adults who hit a wall by mid-afternoon, lose the thread of a sentence more often than they used to, and want a daily habit rather than a prescription. Wellness support, not treatment.
Support your mind with MemoHoney®, an advanced daily cognitive formula designed to promote healthy memory, sharper focus, mental clarity, and optimal brain blood flow. Featuring a carefully selected blend of vitamins, botanicals, and cognitive-support ingredients, MemoHoney helps nourish your brain, support healthy circulation, and maintain long-term cognitive performance. Whether you're working, studying, or aging gracefully, one capsule a day helps keep your mind performing at its best.
MemoHoney is a daily capsule supplement for memory, focus and mental clarity support in adults. One capsule per day, 30 capsules per bottle, 12 active ingredients. The formula pairs nitric-oxide precursors — L-arginine and L-citrulline — intended to support blood flow with three botanicals that carry genuine cognitive research: Bacopa Monnieri, Ginkgo Biloba and blueberry.
It is a dietary supplement, not a medicine. It is not FDA-approved, it is not a treatment for any condition, and the published research sits at the ingredient level — there is no clinical trial on the finished product. Packages run $158 to $294 with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Adults who hit a wall by mid-afternoon, lose the thread of a sentence more often than they used to, and want a daily habit rather than a prescription. Wellness support, not treatment.
Anyone managing a diagnosed neurological condition — that needs a doctor, not a capsule. Anyone on blood thinners or antidepressants who has not cleared Ginkgo and Bacopa with a pharmacist.
Work overnight. The botanicals with real research behind them accumulate across 8–12 weeks. If you want same-day alertness, you want caffeine, and this formula deliberately contains none.
Every competing MemoHoney page we checked describes the formula in adjectives. Here it is in numbers, exactly as printed — including the five ingredients whose amounts the manufacturer does not disclose.
That gap matters. Beta-alanine is on the label at 40 mg; the research it is famous for uses 4,000–6,000 mg a day. Calcium appears at 1.5% of the Daily Value. Meanwhile niacin lands at a genuine 47% DV, and the arginine total across two forms reaches 400 mg. Numbers let you weigh that yourself.
Serving size: 1 capsule
Servings per container: 30
| Ingredient | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin | 7.5 mg | 47% |
| Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate) | 18 mg | 1.5% |
| L-Arginine | 200 mg | † |
| L-Arginine AKG (2:1 extract) | 200 mg | † |
| L-Citrulline HCl | 100 mg | † |
| L-Citrulline Malate | 100 mg | † |
| Beta-Alanine | 40 mg | † |
| Bacopa Monnieri | not stated | † |
| Ginkgo Biloba | not stated | † |
| Blueberry | not stated | † |
| Astaxanthin | not stated | † |
| Honey | not stated | † |
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Hypromellose (vegetable capsule shell).
Five of the twelve actives carry no stated per-capsule amount. We show that as
“not stated” rather than filling the gap with a guess.
The amber bar across the top of each cell is not decoration. It maps how directly the published research supports that ingredient for cognition specifically — not for exercise, not for wound care. Two cells fill nearly to the top. Three barely move.
The strongest cognitive citation in the formula. A randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial reported cognitive, mood and anxiety benefits in older adults, and a separate meta-analysis of RCTs supports standardised extracts.
Strong cognitive evidenceA double-blind RCT linked blueberry polyphenols to improved vascular function and cognitive performance in healthy older adults. Genuinely on-topic research — though the label does not state how much blueberry is in each capsule.
Strong cognitive evidenceOne of the most widely studied botanicals for cognitive support. Clinical trials generally use 80–720 mg per day. Known to interact with blood-thinning medication, so clear it with your doctor first.
Supporting evidenceAn essential nutrient with an established role in cellular energy metabolism. This is a real, meaningful dose at 47% of the Daily Value — not a fairy dusting.
Supporting evidenceA nitric-oxide precursor. The research base is solid but sits mostly in cardiovascular and exercise-performance studies rather than memory trials.
Supporting evidenceAn alpha-ketoglutarate form of arginine used to extend nitric-oxide support. Same research caveat: strong in exercise science, thin in cognition.
Supporting evidenceConverts to arginine in the kidneys and tends to raise circulating arginine more reliably than arginine itself. Again: blood-flow research, not memory research.
Supporting evidenceCitrulline bound to malic acid. Popular in sports nutrition; included here to support the same nitric-oxide pathway the brand builds its positioning around.
Supporting evidenceA carotenoid antioxidant from microalgae. The research reviewed centres on antioxidant activity generally rather than cognition specifically.
Supporting evidenceThe ingredient the brand is named after. Published honey research centres on wound care and cough suppression — not memory. Treat it as a formulation and flavour component, not the active driver.
Limited relevance1.5% of the Daily Value. This is a formulation-level amount — useful as an excipient, not a meaningful calcium source. Don't count it toward your daily intake.
Limited relevanceThe formula's biggest gap between marketing and dose. Clinical research on beta-alanine typically uses 4,000–6,000 mg per day — 100 to 150 times what is here.
Limited relevanceEvidence ratings reflect our reading of the published literature at the ingredient level and are editorial judgements, not manufacturer claims. No clinical trial has been conducted on the finished MemoHoney product.
Three mechanisms are stated on the official page. Each is a reasonable hypothesis about the ingredients. None has been demonstrated on this finished product.
L-arginine and L-citrulline feed the nitric-oxide pathway, which relaxes blood vessels. The brand frames this as increased cerebral blood flow. The pathway is real; the cerebral outcome is positioning, not a measured result.
Astaxanthin and blueberry polyphenols contribute antioxidant activity against everyday oxidative stress. Beta-alanine is also listed here by the brand, though at 40 mg it is far below the doses used in published work.
Niacin has a well-established role in cellular energy metabolism, and at 47% of the Daily Value it is present in a nutritionally meaningful amount. This is the least contested claim in the set.
Bacopa and Ginkgo do not act acutely. Their research effects emerge across weeks of consistent daily use, which is why the timeline on this product is measured in months, not mornings.
We ran the same eight checks a careful buyer would run, against the information published on this site versus what is typically available elsewhere.
| Buyer check | Published here | Typical MemoHoney page |
|---|---|---|
| Exact milligram amounts | All 7 disclosed doses printed | Described in adjectives only |
| Undisclosed doses flagged | All 5 named openly | Not mentioned |
| Correct daily dose | 1 capsule · 30-day bottle | Often states 2 capsules |
| Refund steps, in full | All 5 steps listed | “Satisfaction guarantee” badge |
| Subscription box warning | Named, with cancel number | Rarely disclosed |
| Drug interaction warnings | Ginkgo + Bacopa, cited | Generic “ask your doctor” |
| Honest review status | No independent record — stated | “50,000+ customers, 4.9★” |
| Weak ingredients admitted | Beta-alanine, calcium, honey | All ingredients praised equally |
“Typical MemoHoney page” reflects patterns observed across publicly accessible MemoHoney marketing pages in 2026-08. Pages change; verify current claims yourself.
Supplement marketing tends to promise transformation. The ingredient research supports something smaller and more useful: incremental support for the mental work you already do.
“I ordered the three-bottle pack because a friend mentioned it. What actually sold me was finding a page that printed the real milligram amounts instead of dancing around them. Ten weeks in, my afternoons feel less soupy. I'm not claiming miracles — I'm claiming I stopped losing the thread of my own sentences.”
“Four stars, not five, and here's why: it took nearly two months before I'd say anything changed, and the first three weeks I was convinced I'd wasted my money. If you're expecting a coffee hit, skip it. If you'll actually take one capsule every morning for a full season, it's worth a look.”
“I take a blood thinner, so I read the Ginkgo warning here, took a screenshot to my pharmacist, and got cleared before ordering. That two-minute step is the reason I trust this page. Nobody else selling this told me to check.”
Testimonials are individual experiences submitted to us and are not a guarantee of results. Portraits are illustrative stock images, not photographs of the reviewers. There is currently no independent third-party review record for MemoHoney on platforms such as the BBB or Trustpilot — we would rather tell you that than imply a track record that does not yet exist.
If the Bacopa timeline is 8–12 weeks, a two-bottle run barely reaches the starting line. The three-bottle package is the smallest honest trial.
60-day supply
$158.00 total + $9.99 shipping
90-day supply
$207.00 total · free US shipping
180-day supply
$294.00 total · free US shipping



Prices verified 2026-08-04 on the official order page. Checkout is handled by BuyGoods, so BuyGoods may be the descriptor that appears on your card statement. Confirm your final total, including tax, before you submit the order.
The badge says one thing. The linked policy says another. Both are accurate — the badge is just incomplete. Here is the whole process, so nothing surprises you on day 58.
Your 60 days start on the purchase date, not the delivery date. Your order confirmation email is the record that matters. Diarise day 50.
Write to contact@customercs.com with “Refund Request” in the subject line. Do this before you ship anything back.
All of them — opened, empty, half-full, it makes no difference. Include the packing slip. Ship to PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84412.
Return shipping is on you and is not reimbursed. On a six-bottle return that is a real cost worth factoring in up front.
Processing runs 5–10 business days after they receive the parcel. No restocking fee is stated in the policy.
Before you submit your order: the BuyGoods checkout carries an opt-in “Subscribe & Save 10%” tickbox. It is unchecked by default. Tick it and you are billed monthly at your package price until you cancel — and cancelling is by phone only, on (866) 838-5063. For a one-time purchase, leave it alone.
MemoHoney is a daily dietary supplement in capsule form, positioned for memory, focus and mental clarity support in adults. Each bottle holds 30 capsules and the label directs one capsule per day, so a bottle is a 30-day supply. The formula lists 12 active ingredients built around two ideas: nitric-oxide precursors (L-arginine and L-citrulline) intended to support blood flow, and botanicals with cognitive research behind them (Bacopa Monnieri, Ginkgo Biloba, blueberry). It is a supplement, not a medicine, and it is not FDA-approved.
One capsule daily, with water. The label does not specify a time of day or whether to take it with food, so most people simply anchor it to breakfast — the habit matters more than the hour. Because the botanicals with the strongest research behind them build up over weeks rather than hours, consistency is the whole ballgame. Store the bottle somewhere cool and dry, away from direct sun.
Plan on 8 to 12 weeks before you judge it. That window comes from the Bacopa Monnieri research, where cognitive effects show up over months of daily dosing rather than days. Anyone promising next-morning results is selling you something the ingredient science does not support. This is also why the 3- and 6-bottle packages exist: a single month is not a fair test.
Three packages are offered. Two bottles is $158 total ($79 per bottle) plus $9.99 shipping. Three bottles is $207 total ($69 per bottle) with free US shipping. Six bottles is $294 total ($49 per bottle) with free US shipping. Ignore the on-site “you save” badges — the same savings figure is printed on two different package sizes, which cannot both be right. Judge on the per-bottle price.
Yes — 60 days, counted from your purchase date, not from delivery. But “no questions asked” is marketing language, not the policy. The actual steps: email support with “Refund Request” in the subject line, ship every bottle back (opened, empty, doesn't matter) with the packing slip to PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84412, pay your own return postage, then allow 5–10 business days after they receive it. No restocking fee is listed.
No, and neither is any other dietary supplement. The FDA does not approve supplements the way it approves prescription drugs. Manufacturers are responsible for meeting labelling, manufacturing and safety requirements, and the agency acts after the fact if a product turns out to be a problem. Any page telling you a supplement is “FDA approved” is either confused or misleading you.
The complete adverse-effect profile of the finished product has not been independently established, so honesty requires saying so. Two documented interaction risks are worth knowing: Ginkgo Biloba can increase bleeding risk alongside blood thinners such as warfarin, and Bacopa Monnieri has a possible interaction with antidepressant medication noted in the literature. If either applies to you, ask your doctor or pharmacist before ordering — not after.
Not automatically. The BuyGoods checkout shows an opt-in “Subscribe & Save 10%” box that is unchecked by default. If you tick it, your card is billed monthly at your package price until you cancel, and cancelling is done by phone at (866) 838-5063 — there is no self-serve cancel button. Leave the box alone for a one-time purchase.
There is no evidence for that claim, and no evidence against it either — which is the honest answer. The order page works, checkout runs through BuyGoods (an established retailer), and no complaint records were found on the BBB, Trustpilot or elsewhere. But no independent reviews were found either, so there is no outside track record to point at. The useful question is not “is it a scam” but “do the doses, the research and the return terms justify the price for me?”
The capsule shell is hypromellose, a plant-derived cellulose material used as an alternative to gelatin. That makes the shell itself suitable for vegetarians. Honey is listed among the actives, so the product is not vegan.
Through the official order page only, with checkout completed by BuyGoods. No authorised third-party retail listing has been identified — not Amazon, not Walmart, not a pharmacy shelf. If you see it listed elsewhere, treat that seller as unverified until the brand confirms otherwise, because your 60-day guarantee runs through the official purchase record.
US domestic shipping is confirmed: free on the 3- and 6-bottle packages, $9.99 on the 2-bottle. International availability has not been confirmed either way in the published materials. If you are outside the US, email contact@customercs.com or call (507) 448-8190 and get an answer in writing before you order.
You have the doses, the research grades, the interaction warnings and the actual refund steps. That is more than most buyers ever get. If it adds up for you, the three-bottle package is where the research timeline starts.
View packages on the official page
Redirects to the official order page. We may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.